Via CSR Times:

CSR Times in its objective to recognize the commendable CSR initiatives have been organizing The ANNUAL CSR TIMES SUMMIT & AWARDS to encourage and recognize Corporate, PSUs, MSMEs, Start-ups, Foundations, NGO's, Municipalities, Village Panchayats and Consulting Organisations, who have delivered successful projects with significant project outcomes and achieved excellence towards Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

This year also, in its ninth edition organised on 8th of December at Shangri- La Hotel, the National CSR Times Summit & Awards in association with Indian Achievers' Forum had such dignitaries who attended this summit along with the CSR TIMES Award Winners selected through a rigorous selection process by our eminent Jury. 

The summit was attended by more than 300 delegates.

The program commenced with the inaugural ceremony followed by few speeches by significant personalities. The Chief Guest of the event was Km. Pratima Bhoumik, Hon'ble Minister of State for Social Justice & Empowerment. She congratulated all the participants and winners on the occasion. The Guest of Honor of the summit was Shri Sunil Deodhar, National Secretary, Bhartiya Janta Party. The summit was chaired by Chief Guest Km. Pratima Bhoumik, Hon'ble Minister of State for Social Justice & Empowerment, Government of India and many other prominent dignitaries including parliamentarians, bureaucrats, diplomats, CSR Heads, Corporate Heads, PSUs and Philanthropists.


Read full article