?

WebexOne

Join us virtually December 8 & 9 for the industry's biggest collaboration event. Webex One offers conversations with thought leaders, luminaries, celebrities, technology partners and Cisco executives, and more than 30 customer and partner sessions

 

WWT is proud to be a Platinum Sponsor of WebexOne

WWT Recommended Sessions

Click the arrow to the right of the event to expand more details.
Seamless Collaboration

Industry insights: Analysts share data on the single platform advantage

Analysts from Nemertes and Wainhouse share insights on user experience, and the business benefits that can be realized with a single platform for next generation in business collaboration.

Dec 8, 2020  11:50 a.m. – 12:10 p.m. PDT / 1:50-2:10 pm CDT

 

Smart hybrid experiences:  Part 1 - Enabling remote workers and Part 2 safe return to office

Hear about the newest app updates, enhancements and intelligent devices are delivering seamless collaboration experiences for work-from-home and returning workforce. 

Dec 9, 2020 9:40 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PDT / 11:40 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CDT

 

view all sessions

Customer Experience | Contact Center

Developing deeper customer relationships with the contact center

The market has shifted from contact centers to “experience centers” where customer experience is the measurement of success. Tune in to hear Cisco Contact Center’s strategy for leveraging a next generation platform, artificial intelligence, experience management, and collaboration tools to create amazing customer experiences for end users.

Dec 8th 9:40 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PDT / 11:40 a.m.  – 12:00 p.m. CDT


Real results: Why we chose Cisco Contact Center for our most valuable asset - customer experience

Two organizations - OceanX and T-Mobile - discuss their business challenges and key forces behind their need for innovation and why they chose Cisco Contact Center.

Dec 8th 11:20 a.m. – 11:40 a.m. PDT / 1:20 – 1:40 p.m. CDT

 

Industry Perspective – Cloud and The Future of Customer Experience

Join two industry analysts for a thought-provoking dialogue about the future of customer experience. Key topics: state of the cloud contact center market, impact of cloud contact centers on business outcomes, major buying criteria and decision points.

Dec 9th 11:50 a.m. - 12:10 p.m. PDT / 1:50-2:10 p.m. CDT

 

view all sessions

Video Showcase

Gain valuable insights after WebexOne

Gain valuable insights after WebexOne. Create a My WWT account today to join our WebexOne recap in which our experts will share their key takeaways from the event. You'll also receive access to premium content to help you along your digital transformation journey.  

WWT combines strategy and execution to develop the best employee collaboration experience for your business. 

WWT helps organizations develop, implement and operate call center solutions to create outstanding customer experiences.